Delhi University UG Admission Forms 2014-15 | Apply Now for FYUP Programmes

June 3, 2014

Delhi University UG Admission Forms 2014-15 | Apply Now for FYUP Programmes

 

University Of Delhi – DU UG Admission Forms 2014 – Four Year Undergraduate Programme (FYUP) – Notification:-

 

A new undergraduate programme with multiple exit options has been started by University of Delhi from the academic year
2013-14. The following exit options are available to all the students who get admitted to the under graduate programme
of University of Delhi, after completion of:

 
1. Two years – Diploma
2. Three years – Bachelor Degree
3. Four years – Bachelor with Honours / B. Tech.

 

Online registration for admission to various courses shall be open for the candidates from 02/06/2014 to 16/06/2014:

 

View Advertisement

Apply Online

 

Important Dates:

 

Activity

DateTime
Issue & Receipt of Registration Forms at the Registration centers.Monday, 2 June to Monday, 16 June 20149 AM to 1 PM excluding Sundays
Notification of First admission list by colleges for registration of studentsTuesday, 24 June 20149 AM
Admission and payment of FeesTuesday, 24 June to Thursday 26 June 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Second Admission
List by the Colleges
Friday, 27 June 20149 AM
Admission and payment of FeesFriday, 27 June to Monday, 30 June 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Third Admission List by the CollegesTuesday, 1 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesTuesday, 1 July to Thursday, 3 July 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Forth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Friday, 4 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesFriday, 4 July to Monday, 7 July 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Fifth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Tuesday, 8 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesTuesday, 8 July to Thursday,10 July 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Sixth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Friday, 11 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesFriday, 11 July to Saturday, 12 July 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Seventh Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Monday, 14 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesMonday, 14 July to Tuesday,15 July 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Eighth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Wednesday, 16 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesWednesday, 16 July to Thursday,17 July 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Nineth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Friday, 18 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesFriday, 18 July to Saturday,19 July 2014Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Tenth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Monday, 21 July 20149 AM
Admission and Payment of FeesMonday,21 July to Tuesday, 22 July 2014Upto 1 PM*

Click Here to Go To Official Website